members

Matsbro(Hk) Ltd.

Membership # G1426

  • Mr. A.F.M. Tariq
  • 92696675
  • matsbro@mnjgroup.imsbiz.com.hk

Maxmind International

Membership # G1405

  • Mr. Hasan Md Mahbubul (Lablu)
  • 98394941
  • apparelhke@biznetvigator.com

Moonstar Trade Link International

Membership # G1428

  • Mr. Golam Mostafa
  • 98377100
  • moonstar@biznetvigator.com

MZ International(Hk) Company

Membership # G1429

  • Mr. Maksudur Rahamn (Jewel)
  • 94396850
  • maksudurr@yahoo.com

N.S.I.International Trading Limited

Membership # G1430

  • Mr. Saiful Islam Nizami
  • 93843530
  • saiful@netvigator.com

Orient Gateway Limited

Membership # G1432

  • Mr. Sheikh Razif Ahmed (Raju)
  • 90403956
  • rajuhk@orientgatewayltd.com

Orient Link(Hk) Limited

Membership # G1433

  • Mr. Jamshed Hafiz
  • 90405074
  • jamshed@hkstar.com

PBL Finance(Hk) Limited

Membership # G1436

  • Mr. Md. Shahnewaz
  • 66214641
  • shahnewaz@pblfinancehk.com

Peakward Enterpries(Holdingws) Limited

Membership # G1437

  • Mr. Fazle Azim
  • 94319014
  • azim@hkstar.com

Ritbiz Hitech Industrial Co.

Membership # G1438

  • Mr. K.M. Ahmed Raju
  • 97652114
  • rhic07@gmail.com

RK Resources Co.

Membership # G1439

  • Mr. Mahmudur Rahman Khan (Shahin)
  • 94396805
  • shahin74wp@yahoo.com

Rong Xing (HK) Co.

Membership # G1440

  • Engr. Md. Abu Saleque Ph.D.
  • 61562301
  • masaleque@netvigator.com

RSSK HONG KONG LIMITED

Membership # 1438

  • Mr. k.M.Ahmed Raju
  • 97652114
  • rhic07@gmail.com

RYS International

Membership # G1442

  • Mr. Ali Sufi Asmar
  • 92637262
  • sufiasmar@hotmail.com

SM Industrial Co.

Membership # G1443

  • Mr. Mosharof Hossain
  • 63402304
  • pony04@netvigator.com

SMS Accessories Company

Membership # G1444

  • Mr. Abu Sayed
  • 90373732
  • sayed@netvigator.com

South Pacific(Hk) Ltd.

Membership # G1446

  • Mr. Hossain Mofiz (Ibrahim)
  • 95125474
  • ekram@netvigator.com

Spotfame Trading Limited

Membership # G1447

  • Mr. Ziaur Rahman
  • 63430174
  • spotfame@netvigator.com

STAR FASHION

Membership # G1448

  • Mr. Md. Salim Mia
  • 97469314
  • starfashionhk2021@gmail.com

Star Fashion

Membership # G1448

  • Mr. Md. Salim Mia
  • 97469314
  • starfashio@netvigator.com

The Bangladesh Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce Hong Kong Limited