members

RYS International

Membership # G1442

  • Mr. Ali Sufi Asmar
  • 92637262
  • sufiasmar@hotmail.com

S.N.Trade Co.

Membership # G1445

  • Mr. Jahirul Hoque Khan ( Swapan )
  • 97005352
  • swapankhan@hotmail.com

SM Industrial Co.

Membership # G1443

  • Mr. Mosharof Hossain
  • 63402304
  • pony04@netvigator.com

SMS Accessories Company

Membership # G1444

  • Mr. Abu Sayed
  • 90373732
  • sayed@netvigator.com

South Pacific(Hk) Ltd.

Membership # G1446

  • Mr. Hossain Mofiz (Ibrahim)
  • 95125474
  • ekram@netvigator.com

Spotfame Trading Limited

Membership # G1447

  • Mr. Ziaur Rahman
  • 63430174
  • spotfame@netvigator.com

Star Fashion

Membership # G1448

  • Mr. Md. Salim Mia
  • 97469314
  • starfashio@netvigator.com

Technova International

Membership # G1449

  • Mr. Alam Md. Saiyadul (Azad)
  • 66215657
  • alam@technovagroup.com.hk

Textrade(Hk) Ltd.

Membership # G1450

  • Mr. Iftekhar Uddin (Iftee)
  • 63737766
  • info@tex-trade.com.hk

Textrims Link(Hk)

Membership # G1451

  • Mr. Md. Mahmudur Rahman
  • 93667974
  • textrims@netvigator.com

Trims Studio

Membership # G1602

  • Mr. Md. Naimul Alam
  • 64313865
  • naimalam@dhaka.net

Unique Exports(Hk) Limited

Membership # G1453

  • Mr. Chowdhury Nazmul Hoque (Mamun)
  • 98041750
  • mamun@unique-exportbd.com

Vanguard Hk Ltd.

Membership # G1454

  • Mr. Syed Ekram Elahi (Naser)
  • 90710807
  • vanguard@business.corp.com.hk

Winning Resources Limited

Membership # G1455

  • Mr. Mohi Uddin S.M. (Mohi)
  • 92535504
  • mohi@netvigator.com

Zamuna Accessories Co.

Membership # G1456

  • Mr. Mohammed Zafar Ali
  • 91442410
  • zamuna@netvigator.com
Page 3 of 3123

Logo Header Menu