members

Jamex Limited

Membership # G1422

  • Mr. Ziaul Hoque
  • 90777410
  • zia@netvigator.com

Joyful Miles Ltd.

Membership # G1423

  • Mr. Masum H Khan
  • 90947125
  • mhkhan@opexhkg.com.hk

Link Sourcing Ltd.

Membership # G1424

  • Mr. Rajib Chowdhury
  • 90765435
  • linksourcing2012@gmail.com

MAKS International Company

Membership # G1425

  • Mr. Mozammel Hoque Chowdhury (Mithu)
  • 61809126
  • info@maksint.com

Master Stars Limited

Membership # G1452

  • Mr. Hasan Talukdar
  • 52207727
  • hasan.at@hotmail.com

Matsbro(Hk) Ltd.

Membership # G1426

  • Mr. A.F.M. Tariq
  • 92696675
  • matsbro@mnjgroup.imsbiz.com.hk

Maxmind International

Membership # G1427

  • Mr. Hasan Md Mahbubul (Lablu)
  • 98394941
  • maxmind@netvigator.com

Moonstar Trade Link International

Membership # G1428

  • Mr. Golam Mostafa
  • 98377100
  • moonstar@biznetvigator.com

MZ International(Hk) Company

Membership # G1429

  • Mr. Maksudur Rahamn (Jewel)
  • 94396850
  • maksudurr@yahoo.com

N.S.I.International Trading Limited

Membership # G1430

  • Mr. Saiful Islam Nizami
  • 93843530
  • saiful@netvigator.com

October4 Hk Limited

Membership # G1431

  • Mr. Mohammed Taufiqul Ahsan
  • 64071330
  • taufik.ahsan@october4world.com

Orient Gateway Limited

Membership # G1432

  • Mr. Sheikh Rajif Ahmed (Raju)
  • 90403956
  • rajuhk@orientgatewayltd.com

Orient Link(Hk) Limited

Membership # G1433

  • Mr. Jamshed Hafiz
  • 90405074
  • jamshed@hkstar.com

Pacific Zone Textiles

Membership # G1435

  • Mr. Sheikh Rajif Ahmed (Raju)
  • 90403956
  • sharifhk@orientgatewaytd.com

PBL Finance(Hk) Limited

Membership # G1436

  • Mr. A.O.M. Rashed
  • 62742996
  • aomrashed@gmail.com

Peakward Enterpries(Holdingws) Limited

Membership # G1437

  • Mr. Fazle Azim
  • 94319014
  • azim@hkstar.com

Ritbiz Hitech Industrial Co.

Membership # G1438

  • Mr. K.M. Ahmed Raju
  • 97652114
  • rhic07@gmail.com

RK Resources Co.

Membership # G1439

  • Mr. Mahmudur Rahman Khan (Shahin)
  • 94396805
  • shahin74wp@yahoo.com

Rong Xing (HK) Co.

Membership # G1440

  • Engr. Md. Abu Saleque Ph.D.
  • 61562301
  • masaleque@netvigator.com

RS Trading International

Membership # G1441

  • Ms. Ameena Khandaker Rimi
  • 97859892
  • rimi@rs-ti.com
Page 2 of 3123

Logo Header Menu