members

AB International Finance Limited.

Membership # G1401

  • Mr. Siddiqui, Tayseer Rahman
  • 94985820
  • tayseer@abbbank.com.bd

Abacus(China) Enterprise

Membership # G1402

  • Mr. Shamim Rahman
  • 91994993
  • shamim@abacuschina.com.hk

Acetex Limited

Membership # G1403

  • Mr. S.M. Akramul Hoque
  • 92673574
  • akram@netvigator.com

AMD International Company

Membership # G1404

  • Mr. Nahidul Islam (Azmol)
  • 90424997
  • azmalhk@netvigator.com

Apparel Trims Co.Ltd.

Membership # G1405

  • Mr. Hasan Md Mahbubul (Lablu)
  • 98394941
  • maxmind@netvigator.com

Central Union International(Hk) Co.

Membership # G1410

  • Mr. Norman Nur Hawke
  • 13609018288
  • info@cuihkc.com

China Meximco Group Company Ltd.

Membership # G1406

  • Dr. Muhammad Fakhrul Islam Babu
  • 51318422
  • meximcohk@gmail.com

China Nice Limited

Membership # G1407

  • Mr. Jamal Hossain Bhuiyan
  • 98379024
  • cniceltd@netvigator.com

China Supreme Limited

Membership # G1601

  • Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam
  • 91262577
  • jahangir@wlnassa.com

China Trade & Trims International

Membership # G1408

  • Mr. Abu Sadeque Chowdhury
  • 90402179
  • ctrade@biznetvigator.com

Chung Hing Fashion House Co.

Membership # G1409

  • Mr. Ishaque Ali Sarker
  • 94200247
  • sarker@netvigator.com

DSA International Company

Membership # G1411

  • Mr. Dewan Saiful Alam Masud
  • 90714054
  • dsalam@netvigator.com

Far East Sourcing(Hk) Ltd.

Membership # G1412

  • Mr. Abu Yousuf Khan
  • 97568076
  • aflhk@netvigator.com

Fine Trims Enetrprise

Membership # G1413

  • Mr. Ziaul Hasan Khan (Munna)
  • 90263866
  • finetrims@hgcbroadband.com

Four Seas Hong Kong Company

Membership # G1501

  • Mr. Md. Shayed Hossain
  • 13138625359
  • fourseasgz@126.com

Getech Industries Limited

Membership # G1415

  • Mr. Abedin Rashidul
  • 92383909
  • getechbizhk@netvigator.com

Global Miles Limited

Membership # G1416

  • Mr. Kabir Mohammed Humiun
  • 97544992
  • rizni@biznetvigator.com

HK BLUE Sky Trading Co.

Membership # G1420

  • Mr. Mohammed Farid Chowdhury
  • 94704215
  • hkbluesk@netvigator.com

Hydra Imp & Exp Co. (HK) Ltd.

Membership # G1603

  • Mr. Md. Abdul Halim
  • 61807171
  • halim@hydrabd.com

Idea Telecommunication Limited

Membership # G1421

  • Mr. Bazlul Quader (Helal)
  • 90947702
  • bqhelal@hotmail.com
Page 1 of 3123

Logo Header Menu